Better days will come (by Rami)

Publié le par Rami

J'ai un fils doué en informatique et parle bien l'anglais. je veux l'encourager à écrire.. et c'est son premier essai à ce que je sache !!

I’m  a little boy,  no, let’s say a grown teenager. So I’m sixteen years old, I live in Tunisia. My family was contains four persons, my father, he’s a.. I just don’t know what he is, a father, an engineer or a teacher? Let’s say he’s my dad. He’s good educated and he has a large experience in life with different situations. He love to be organized everywhere, he wants all the family to be, civilized against all the obstacles. What ever, my mother is from Skhira just like him, but she’s a little different in her own behaviour. She has never been in school, she doesn’t know any thing about it, so she’s always mad and scream all the time in our faces, and that what putted her in problems with my father. But anyway, she loves me and my sister. Oh my little sister, she’s fourteen years old but she’s not like me, she didn’t have a one good mark in her school life because she doesn’t want to study she hate it, and that returns to my father’s mistake when he let her goes to school at five. But in the end, she’s my sister and she’s very nice, she’s leftwing all the time, when I see her, I forget all my problems. 

And me me me me!!!! I’m just a fuckin teenager as I told you at sixteen years of ages, I had and I’ll have, I think, a good school life because I love to be the best and the top and I’m trying I’m really trying to do it to please my father at least. I was.. yes, I was funny yesterday. All that was the front side as I always say but for you, I’m going to tell you my attitude about this god damn life that I’m living here. I’m living now the Twensa’s life, so I have to be like them and I want to do that really because when I came here I thought that I’m going to have some fun I was shocked by the surprise, everyone here has MP3, MP4 or a mobile phone. And as I’m a genius in the computer things like programming, designing.... everything, I wanted to have those things by anyway possible. So I asked my father as usual but it didn’t work. Every time he tells that the situation is very difficult these days, I know! but sometimes I don’t know!! So I shut my mothefuckin mouth an accepted as the way it is. In school I lived the worst days in my life, people were looking at me and they thought that I came form the mountains. I really was a true fool but I said to myself that’s okay, better days will come.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
T'inquiète pas Rami, les jours heureux viendront et plus vite que tu ne le crois et tout ça ne serait qu'un mauvais souvenir mais ça t'aurai permis de voir la vie comme elle est pas toujours rose.Bisou mon grand.Tu seras quelqu'un, ça je te le promets.Miel
Répondre